Late, But Our Weekly Meal Plan

Hey guys! This past weekend was jam packed for me, but it was absolutely wonderful! My brother’s wedding went perfect, and I now have a wonderful new sister-in-law! πŸ™‚ I would like to write about their wedding, but I want to wait until they get back from their honeymoon to see if Kaleigh wants me to wait to post the professional pictures. Also, I still need to write about my wedding! (I know I’m super late on writing that post, but I want to write about my rehearsal dinner before I write about the wedding, and the pictures from the rehearsal are on my parents’ computer, not mine. I will eventually finish these posts. πŸ™‚ ) But I have to share a few pictures from their wedding this past weekend.

…Well never mind. I am having major issues putting pictures on my blog lately. For almost a week now anytime I have tried to put pictures on my blog it says that the image exceeds the maximum upload for this site. I am doing the same thing I always do, so I don’t know what to do. Has anyone else had this problem or have any tips for me?

Anyways, here is my meal plan for this week.Β 

Monday: Chicken Tortilla Soup

Tuesday: Spaghetti with spaghetti squash as noodles

Wednesday:Β Dinner at our church

Thursday: Butternut squash soup and chicken sandwiches.

Friday: Homemade pizza (date night at home!)

I am excited for this week’s meals, and Ryan and I are very excited to eat at our church this Wednesday night. They have a meal every Wednesday, but this will be our first one to go to.

And here were my last week’s workouts:

Monday: 16 mile run

Tuesday: yoga

Wednesday: 2 mile run plus my Autumn Arms WorkoutΒ except instead of doing it for ten minutes, I did 12 reps of each exercise and did 3 sets.

Thursday: 5 mile run

Friday: Burning Leg and Ab Workout

Saturday: Wedding day (rest…sort of πŸ™‚ )

Sunday: Rest day, played some football with my family. πŸ™‚

Also, today I switched to first grade for my student teaching! I have been with fourth grade since school started, and now I will be with first grade for the rest of the semester. I really like the younger ones, so today was great! πŸ™‚

Questions:

Any tips for me uploading pictures to my blog?Β 

What meal are you looking forward to cooking this week? I am really excited to make butternut squash for the first time!Β 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

