Gotta Work Those Legs and Abs!

Time for a quick Friday workout to get this day started so that we can be one step closer to the weekend! πŸ™‚

So here is the workout I literally just got finished doing, and it was a good one! I didn’t want to go through a circuit where I repeated myself three times for every exercise, so I just did a bunch of different ones. I think the only ones I ever repeat are squats and jumping jacks.

Burning Legs and Abs

  • 25 jumping jacks
  • 20 squats with weight
  • 20 exercise ball roll ins
  • hamstring curl on ball
  • 50 mountain climbers
  • 20 squat jumps
  • 30 second side plank each side
  • 30 bridges
  • 10 ball hand and feet exchange
  • 30 jumping lunges (15 each side)
  • 30 second scissor kicks
  • 10 burpees
  • 50 bicycle crunches
  • 60 second wall sit
  • 50 crunches on exercise ball
  • 50 calf raises
  • 15 hand and feet exchange without the ball (just do the same thing without the exercise ball)
  • 20 squats
  • 25 reverse crunches
  • 50 jumping jacks
  • 60 second plankΒ 

I really wanted to work my legs and my abs, so this workout was perfect, since obviously by its name, that is its focus. πŸ™‚

Here are a links to a few of the workouts in case you don’t know what they are.

Hamstring curls on ball

Exercise ball roll ins

Ball hand and feet exchange

I made these colors a light pink (blush) color in honor my my brother and Kaleigh’s Wedding tomorrow since these are their colors. πŸ™‚ I am so ready for their wedding, and I wanted to publish a quick post now before school because I know once I get home from school I am going to be super busy packing and getting ready for their rehearsal dinner so that Ryan and I can leave once he gets off work.

But, this has to be a quick post because I need to start getting ready for school and eating breakfast! I hope everyone has a fabulous Friday! I probably won’t write tomorrow since MY BROTHER IS GETTING MARRIED!! YAY!! πŸ™‚

What are your plans for this weekend?

What workout did you do today?

5 comments

Leave a Reply

