Ab Workout

Happy Hump Day! I am extremely excited because I get to go see this beautiful lady in just a little over an hour!

Shelby and me

Shelby is and has been my best friend since fifth grade. I haven’t seen her since the wedding, and I am about to see her two days in a row! πŸ™‚

Anyways, I thought I would share a quick workout with y’all. This morning I ran five miles and then did this ab workout.

  • 1 minute plank
  • 30 mountain climbers
  • 15 scissor kicks
  • 30 second side plank (each side)
  • 30 in and outs
  • 20 plank jacks
  • 15 leg push up lifts
  • 1 minute plank

Go through this circuit and if you can repeat it two more times for a total of 3 times through! Here are a few links for some of the workouts if you aren’t sure what they are.

Mountain Climbers

In and Outs

Plank Jacks

Leg Push Up Lifts

If you have any questions please ask me, and if you do it please let me know what you think! πŸ™‚

Sorry for the super short post, but I need to do a few things before I head out to meet Shelby! Have a great Wednesday! πŸ™‚

Questions?

What is your favorite ab exercise? Mine is the plank because it works out so much of your body, and you can do it anywhere!Β 

What are your plans for today?

Anyone else still best friends with their elementary school best friend? πŸ™‚

One comment

Leave a Reply

