Jesus is Alive!!

Happy Easter everyone!!! I just got done eating breakfast and I’m about to start getting ready for church. I will spend the rest of the day celebrating with Ryan’s family before we hit the road and head back to our school. I just wanted to stop by real quick and wish everyone a fantastic Easter!

he-is-risen pic

It is so awesome to know our Savior lives and is reigning! This is definitely the most important holiday for Christians! You can read much more about what this holiday means to Christians in my latest Faith in my Friday post.

What are your Easter plans?

Are you planning on eating any yummy meals?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

