First Post!

Okay so I finally got a blog! I have been following healthy living blogs for a while now, and I have been wanting to start my own for a long time. I always said I was too busy, but I finally made the time to create one, so here it goes! I will post daily about my workouts, meals, and whatever else fun or interesting happens that day. I will also post about what God is doing in my life, and all of the things He continues to teach me. (It never fails that God humbles me when I need it most, and continues to show me that he is all knowing and so much more powerful than me!)

I am engaged right now to my best friend and love of my life, so a lot of my posts these next few months will probably have to do with my fiance, Ryan, and our wedding plans! (So much fun!!)

I am also still in college so I will definitely be able to relate to tired, busy, poor college students. I know food is super expensive, especially when you are in college, so I try my best to eat and cook healthy food and recipes, while also not spending too much money. I also know that finding the time or energy to workout is never easy, so hopefully I can encourage some people to get up and get moving! 🙂

Please feel free to ask me any questions about anything! Tomorrow I will do my first post about my workout and meals!

 

Leave a Reply

